Comprehensive cricket coverage for national, international and domestic cricket featuring live scores, latest news, photos, videos, fixtures, players profiles, rankings and more on Cricket premier sports website Cricket.com.pk - Get complete cricket coverage of Pakistan, India, Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies and other cricket nations.

PSL Matches

Thur Feb 9 | 1st T20 – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
Fri Feb 10 | 2nd T20 – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Fri Feb 10 | 3rd T20 – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sat Feb 11 | 4th T20 – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
Sat Feb 11 | 5th T20 – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

PSL Standings

Team M W L N/R Pts RR
Peshawar Zalmi 8 4 3 1 9 +0.309
Quetta Gladiators 8 4 3 1 9 +0.166
Karachi Kings 8 4 4 0 8 -0.098
Islamabad United 8 4 4 0 8 -0.139
Lahore Qalandars 8 3 5 0 6 -0.223

PSL Fixtures »

Thur Feb 9 | 1st Match

Pakistan VS Sri Lanka Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2nd Test | Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
1st ODI | Fri Oct 13 (50 overs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2nd ODI | Mon Oct 16 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
3rd ODI | Wed Oct 18 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4th ODI | Fri Oct 20 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
5th ODI | Mon Oct 23 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
1st T20I | Thu Oct 26
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2nd T20I | Fri Oct 27 (20 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
3rd T20I | Sun Oct 29 (20 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
19:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Latest News